Specialization and Certifications





An Astute Professional with more than 12 years of experience within IT industry. Gained enrich proficiency within Microsoft SQL Server Database Administration, Consulting, Virtulization and Cloud(AWS) deployments.

Worked on projects running on ITIL framework and handled a capacity ranging from Analyst to Project Lead.

Currently focusing on SQL Server 2016 and Amazon AWS platforms.

An effective leader with proven abilities in leading teams during the project phase, training and guiding team members and enabling knowledge sharing among the team.

Cloud Certification


7 thoughts on “Specialization and Certifications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s